Candidate List - Abbreviated KOSCIUSKO COUNTY 2024 GENERAL ELECTION - 11/5/2024 11:59:00 PM

OFFICE CATEGORY:	GOVERNOR & LT. GOVE		
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE
Jennifer G. McCormick Terry Goodin	Democratic	Governor & Lt. Governor	2/5/2024
Donald Rainwater Tonya Hudson	Libertarian	Governor & Lt. Governor	3/11/2024
Mike Braun Micah Beckwith	Republican	Governor & Lt. Governor	2/2/2024
Christopher Ryan Stried	Write-In (Independent)	Governor & Lt. Governor	1/19/2024
OFFICE CATEGORY:	ATTORNEY GENERAL		
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE
Destiny Wells	Democratic	Attorney General	7/15/2024
Todd Rokita	Republican	Attorney General	6/19/2024
OFFICE CATEGORY:	STATE SENATOR		
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE
Ryan Mishler	Republican	State Senator, District 09	1/16/2024
Stacey A. Donato	Republican	State Senator, District 18	1/22/2024
OFFICE CATEGORY:	STATE REPRESENTATIVE		
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE
David H. Abbott	Republican	State Representative, District 018	1/10/2024
Josh Vergiels	Libertarian	State Representative, District 022	3/11/2024
Craig Snow	Republican	State Representative, District 022	1/10/2024
OFFICE CATEGORY:	JUDGE, CIRCUIT COURT		
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE
Matthew J. Buehler	Republican	Judge of the Kosciusko Circuit Court, 54th Judicial Circuit	1/18/2024
OFFICE CATEGORY:	CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT		
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE
Melissa Boggs	Republican	Kosciusko County Circuit Court Clerk	7/30/2024
OFFICE CATEGORY:	COUNTY TREASURER		
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE
Michelle L Puckett	Republican	Kosciusko County Treasurer	7/30/2024
OFFICE CATEGORY:	COUNTY CORONER		
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE
Tyler Huffer	Republican	Kosciusko County Coroner	7/30/2024
OFFICE CATEGORY:	COUNTY SURVEYOR		
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE
James R Moyer			
lames R Mover	Republican	Kosciusko County Surveyor	7/30/2024

9/3/2024 9:32:34 AM PAGE 1 OF 2

Candidate List - Abbreviated					
OFFICE CATEGORY:	COUNTY COMMIS	COUNTY COMMISSIONER			
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE		
Cary P Groninger	Republican	Kosciusko County Commissioner, District Middle	7/30/2024		
Sue Ann Mitchell	Republican	Kosciusko County Commissioner, District Northern	7/30/2024		
OFFICE CATEGORY:	COUNTY COUNC	COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER			
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE		
Delynn Geiger	Republican	Kosciusko County Council, At Large	7/30/2024		
Kathleen D Groninger	Republican	Kosciusko County Council, At Large	7/30/2024		
Rachael V Rhoades	Republican	Kosciusko County Council, At Large	7/30/2024		
OFFICE CATEGORY:	SCHOOL BOARD	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER			
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE		
Aaron Zolman	Non Partisan	Kosciusko Tippecanoe Valley School Board, District 1	6/19/2024		
Adam Heckaman	Non Partisan	Kosciusko Tippecanoe Valley School Board, District 2	6/7/2024		
Mallika Klingaman	Non Partisan	Kosciusko Warsaw Community School Board, District 3	5/21/2024		
Randy Polston	Non Partisan	Kosciusko Warsaw Community School Board, District 4	5/23/2024		
Emerson Poort	Non Partisan	Kosciusko Warsaw Community School Board, District 4	5/21/2024		
Matt S Deuel	Non Partisan	Kosciusko Warsaw Community School Board, District 6	5/21/2024		
Michael Fowler	Non Partisan	Kosciusko Wawasee Community School Board, District 1	5/22/2024		
DONALD A BOKHART	Non Partisan	Kosciusko Wawasee Community School Board, District 2	5/23/2024		
Kevin Boyer	Non Partisan	Triton School Board, At Large (Marshall, Kosciusko)	6/18/2024		
Weston M Rettinger	Non Partisan	Triton School Board, District 3 (Marshall, Kosciusko)	6/19/2024		
Christina Eshelman	Non Partisan	Wa-Nee School Board, At Large (Elkhart, Kosciusko)	6/17/2024		
Shawn C Johnson	Non Partisan	Wa-Nee School Board, At Large (Elkhart, Kosciusko)	6/14/2024		
David R Kauffman	Non Partisan	Wa-Nee School Board, At Large (Elkhart, Kosciusko)	6/19/2024		
John R Payne	Non Partisan	Wa-Nee School Board, Olive Township (Elkhart, Kosciusko)	6/20/2024		
Don Lehman	Non Partisan	Wa-Nee School Board, Scott-Jefferson Township (Elkhart, Kosciusko)	6/18/2024		
Stephanie Campbell	Non Partisan	Whitko School Board, District 1 (Kosciusko, Whitley)	5/21/2024		
Georgia M. Tenney	Non Partisan	Whitko School Board, District 1 (Kosciusko, Whitley)	5/21/2024		
Micah R Cokl	Non Partisan	Whitko School Board, District 3 (Kosciusko, Whitley)	5/21/2024		

PAGE 2 OF 2 9/3/2024 9:32:34 AM